staff at parkerville

Staff at Parkerville

The staff at Parkerville are dedicated to providing the best learning environment.

Leadership Team

Mrs Carolyn Nunn – Principal

Mrs Sharon Wyborn – Deputy Principal

Mrs Carrie Stuart – Manager Corporate Services

Office Staff

Mrs Katie Loughton – School Officer

Ms Lisa Glasfurd – Library Officer

Teaching Staff

Ms Kat Bavcevic/Mrs Fiona Routley – Kindy

Mrs Danielle Sangston- Pre-Primary

Miss Grace Murphy – Pre-Primary/Year 1

Mrs Leonie Boyd – Year 1 / 2

Ms Carita Melis/Mrs Hannah Hunt – Year 1/2

Mrs Carrie Ball – Year 2/3

Ms Lois Gallagher/Mr Dylan Cahill- Year 3

Ms Leonie Woodley – Year 4/5

Ms Maryann Taylor – Year 5/6

Ms Sharlene McGarry – Year 4/5

Mr Paul Borbas – Music Specialist

Mr Sam Paulin- Phys Ed Specialist

Mrs Fiona Barty – Art Specialist

Ms Aviana Francis – LOTE Specialist

Education Assistants

Mrs Fran Cockrell – Pre-Primary / Year 1

Mr Leonie Woods – Pre-Primary

Mrs Diane Sturgeon – Kindy/Library/Pre-Primary

Mrs Jane Bullock – EA

Ms Bonnie Houldsworth – Special Needs

Mrs Robyn Critchell – Special Needs

Ms Katherine Spence – Special Needs

Ms Natalie Oliver- Special Needs/Admin

Support Staff

Miss Lisa Rawson – Gardener

Ms Georgie Holland – Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Kay Barfield – Cleaner

Miss Tyler Perry – Cleaner